Betfred League 1

Round 22


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Swinton 38 (M. Butt, J. Case, L. Else, N. Gregson, B. Holroyd, D. Meadows, M. Wilkinson tries; D. Abram 5 goals) defeated North Wales 12 (P. Ah Van, O. Brookes tries; T. Johnson 2 goals) at Victoria Park (Warrington).
Date: Sat, 3rd September.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Swinton 20-12.   Penalties: Swinton 6-5.   Referee: Matthew Rossleigh.   Crowd: 751.
View  Doncaster 70 (B. Johnston 2, S. Smeaton 2, G. Burns, T. Corion, A. Ollett-Hobson, L. Ruan, J. Sanderson, J. Tali, M. Taulapapa, R. Whitmore tries; C. Robinson 11 goals) defeated London 22 (L. Ball, A. Cox, P. Lyon, M. Ross tries; P. Lyon 3 goals) at Eco-Power Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Doncaster 24-22.   Penalties: Doncaster 7-5.   Referee: Michael Mannifield.   Crowd: 1,105.
View  Midlands 42 (T. Hepple 2, A. Boardman, H. Freeman, A. Reed, L. Welham, M. Welham tries; B. Stead 7 goals) defeated Cornwall 26 (J. Prisk 2, N. Cullen, J. Griffiths, J. Ray tries; J. Prisk 3 goals) at Portway.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Midlands 30-0.   Penalties: Cornwall 9-3.   Referee: Bradley Milligan.   Crowd: 232.
View  Oldham 30 (O. Restall 2, K. Morgan, C. Wellington, B. Yarrow tries; M. Ridyard 5 goals) defeated Hunslet 18 (J. Render 2, J. Jordan-Roberts, J. Mossop tries; P. Walker goal) at Portway.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Hunslet 10-6.   Penalties: Oldham 4-3.   Referee: Cameron Worsley.   Crowd: 814.
View  Keighley 56 (C. Graham 2, J. Sa'u 2, M. Agoro, J. Feather, B. Gaylor, H. Spence, A. Stephenson, L. Young tries; J. Miller 8 goals) defeated Rochdale 24 (B. Killan, G. McNally, F. Moimoi, A. Roden tries; C. Tyrer 4 goals) at Crown Oil Arena.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Keighley 20-6.   Penalties: Keighley 8-5.   Referee: Scott Mikalauskas.