Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 17 (F. Flynn, F. O'Sullivan, J. Simmonds tries; B. Hopkins 4 goals) drew with Balmain 17 (K. Fogarty, H. Gwyer, L. Nosworthy tries; J. Davis 2, R. Lulham 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  Manly Warringah 12 (A. Collins, C. McMahon tries; C. McMahon 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (E. Hawkins try; D. Russell 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  North Sydney 30 (K. Middleton 3, J. Dickerson 2, J. Plater tries; R. Crossley 6 goals) defeated Newtown 23 (B. Edwards 3, A. Gibbs, H. Kessey tries; K. Froome 3, O. Kennerson goals) at Erskineville Oval.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  Parramatta 14 (R. Golden, J. Smith tries; B. Hobbs 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 13 (A. Tracey 2, L. Allmond tries; C. Churchill 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Tom McMahon Jnr.   
View  Western Suburbs 22 (K. Holman 2, F. Stanmore, J. Woods tries; W. Keato 5 goals) defeated St George 17 (M. McCoy 3 tries; M. McCoy 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   


Last modified: Sun, 05 Apr 2020 23:21:40 +0000 (Sydney time)