NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9

Canberra Raiders 14 lost to Melbourne Storm 20

Match URL
Saturday, July 11th, 2020
Kick Off
7:35 PM (local time)
Grant Atkins
Bruce Stadium (Canberra)
  Canberra Raiders Melbourne Storm
  14 20

Match Stats

Halftime Score 6 12

Match Scoresheet

Sin Bin (10min)   Bailey Simonsson    
Tries   Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad   Josh Addo-Carr
    Josh Papalii   Brenko Lee
    Nick Cotric   Ryan Papenhuyzen
Goals   Jarrod Croker (1/3)   Cameron Smith (4/4)


Fullback 1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
Wing 2. Nick Cotric 20. Brenko Lee
Centre 3. Jarrod Croker (c) 3. Justin Olam
Centre 4. Michael Oldfield 4. Paul Momirovski
Wing 5. Bailey Simonsson 5. Josh Addo-Carr
Five-Eighth 6. Jack Wighton 6. Ryley Jacks
Halfback 7. George Williams 7. Jahrome Hughes
Front Row 8. Josh Papalii 8. Jesse Bromwich
Hooker 9. Josh Hodgson 9. Cameron Smith (c)
Front Row 10. Dunamis Lui 10. Christian Welch
Second Row 11. Hudson Young 15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
Second Row 12. Elliott Whitehead 12. Kenny Bromwich
Lock 15. Kai O'Donnell 13. Dale Finucane
Bench 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Brandon Smith
Bench 14. Siliva Havili 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Bench 16. Ryan Sutton 18. Darryn Schonig
Bench 17. Jordan Rapana 21. Nicho Hynes
Coach   Ricky Stuart   Craig Bellamy

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:51:12 +1100 (Sydney time)