Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 1

North Sydney 13 def. Glebe 9

Match URL
Saturday, April 30th, 1910
Kick Off
3:15 PM (local time)
George Seabrook
North Sydney Oval (Sydney)
  North Sydney Glebe
  13 9

Match Stats

Halftime Score 0 6

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Syd Marshall   Bill Hardcastle
    Aney Morris   Jack Hickey
    Bill McCarthy   Albert Wright
Goals   Syd Marshall (2)    


Fullback 1. Ernest Broomham 1. Jim Farrelly
Wing 2. Albert Broomham 2. E O'Keefe
Centre 3. Aney Morris 3. Jack Hickey
Centre 4. J Montgomery 4. Richard Moroney
Wing 5. Bill McCarthy 5. Albert Wright
Five-Eighth 6. Os Deane 6. Chris McKivat (c)
Halfback 7. J McFarlane 7. Stephen Lynch
Lock 8. Syd Marshall 8. Mick Sullivan
Second Row 9. Joe Kendall 9. Bill Hardcastle
Second Row 10. Glen Barclay 10. Sid Pert
Front Row 11. Con Sullivan 11. Sam Griffiths
Hooker 12. Ed Courtney (c) 12. Jim Flahey
Front Row 13. Arthur Bollard 13. Ted Swinson

Note: Forward packs are listed in reverse order.

This match is a part of the following:

Contributions: Rugby League Tables


Last modified: Thu, 23 May 2019 02:05:59 +0000 (Sydney time)