Super League VIII 2003

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Grand Final

Bradford Bulls 25 def. Wigan Warriors 12

Match URL
Saturday, October 18th, 2003
Karl Kirkpatrick
Old Trafford (Trafford)
Official Man of the Match
Stuart Reardon
  Bradford Bulls Wigan Warriors
  25 12

Match Stats

Halftime Score    

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Shontayne Hape   Kris Radlinski
    James Lowes   Danny Tickle
    Stuart Reardon    
Goals   Paul Deacon (6)   Andy Farrell (2)
Field Goals   Paul Deacon    


Fullback 17. Stuart Reardon 1. Kris Radlinski
Wing 2. Tevita Vaikona 5. Brian Carney
Centre 6. Michael Withers 18. Martin Aspinwall
Centre 4. Shontayne Hape 14. David Hodgson
Wing 5. Lesley Vainikolo 2. Brett Dallas
Five-Eighth 15. Karl Pratt 15. Sean O'Loughlin
Halfback 7. Paul Deacon 20. Luke Robinson
Front Row 8. Joe Vagana 30. Quentin Pongia
Hooker 9. James Lowes 9. Terry Newton
Front Row 29. Stuart Fielden 10. Craig Smith
Second Row 11. Daniel Gartner 11. Mick Cassidy
Second Row 12. Jamie Peacock 12. Danny Tickle
Lock 13. Mike Forshaw 13. Andy Farrell
Bench 3. Leon Pryce 4. Paul Johnson
Bench 1. Robbie Hunter-Paul 17. Mark Smith
Bench 18. Lee Radford 23. Gareth Hock
Bench 10. Paul Anderson 8. Terry O'Connor

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Sat, 18 May 2019 03:18:43 +0000 (Sydney time)