Challenge Cup 1990/91

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Prelim Round
Sun 27 Jan 1991 Carlisle 8 Workington Town 9 K. Steele Gillford Park 1,911 View
Sun 27 Jan 1991 Hensingham 7 Dewsbury 24 Derwent Park   View
Qualifier
Sun 27 Jan 1991 Leigh East 12 Bradford Northern 24 Hilton Park   View
Prelim Round
Sun 27 Jan 1991 Salford 44 Cutsyke 4 D. Campbell The Willows 1,788 View
Sun 27 Jan 1991 Warrington 22 Huddersfield 4 K. Allatt Wilderspool 3,554 View
Wed 30 Jan 1991 Sheffield Eagles 19 Hull FC 6 J. Connolly Don Valley 2,847 View
Round 1
Sun 10 Feb 1991 Doncaster 4 Widnes 30 S. Cross Tattersfield 3,566 View
Sun 10 Feb 1991 Leeds 40 Dewsbury 20 D. Asquith Headingley 4,239 View
Sun 10 Feb 1991 Swinton 8 St Helens 18 K. Allatt Maine Road 2,922 View
Tue 12 Feb 1991 Castleford 4 Wigan 28 R. Smith Wheldon Road 6,749 View
Thu 14 Feb 1991 Keighley 36 Runcorn 4 J. Whitelam Lawkholme Lane 574 View
Fri 15 Feb 1991 Salford 36 Batley 14 G. Kershaw The Willows 2,050 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Barrow 13 Hunslet 8 P. Crashley Craven Park 910 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Bradford Northern 50 Leigh 4 P. Gilmour Valley Parade 3,349 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Bramley 6 Oldham 38 D. Campbell McLaren 1,257 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Halifax 46 Fulham 6 D. Carter Thrum 4,632 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Nottingham 10 Whitehaven 26 C. Tidball Harvey Hadden 141 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Ryedale-York 1 Warrington 8 R. Whitfield Ryedale 2,825 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Sheffield Eagles 19 Featherstone Rovers 12 J. Holdsworth Don Valley 2,910 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Wakefield Trinity 18 Trafford 7 C. Morris Belle Vue 2,551 View
Sun 17 Feb 1991 Workington Town 18 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 B. Galtress Derwent Park 3,380 View
Tue 19 Feb 1991 Rochdale Hornets 14 Chorley 10 R. Connolly Spotland 952 View
Round 2
Sat 23 Feb 1991 St Helens 16 Wakefield Trinity 2 A. Burke Knowsley 4,586 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Barrow 4 Widnes 28 I. Ollerton Craven Park 4,643 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Bradford Northern 5 Leeds 0 R. Whitfield Odsal 9,076 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Halifax 46 Whitehaven 12 J. Connolly Thrum 5,549 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Keighley 10 Warrington 42 P. Gilmour Lawkholme Lane 2,472 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Rochdale Hornets 4 Wigan 72 B. Galtress Spotland 6,492 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Sheffield Eagles 16 Salford 19 R. Smith Don Valley 1,990 View
Sun 24 Feb 1991 Workington Town 15 Oldham 20 J. Holdsworth Derwent Park 5,549 View
Round 3
Sat 09 Mar 1991 Warrington 14 Widnes 26 R. Smith Wilderspool 8,637 View
Sun 10 Mar 1991 Halifax 16 St Helens 24 R. Whitfield Thrum 9,672 View
Sun 10 Mar 1991 Oldham 40 Salford 3 B. Galtress Watersheddings 6,503 View
Sun 10 Mar 1991 Wigan 32 Bradford Northern 2 J. Holdsworth Central Park 17,734 View
Semi Final
Sat 23 Mar 1991 Wigan 30 Oldham 16 R. Smith Burnden Park 19,057 View
Sat 30 Mar 1991 St Helens 19 Widnes 2 J. Holdsworth Central Park 16,109 View
Final
Sat 27 Apr 1991 Wigan 13 St Helens 8 J. Smith Wembley 75,532 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:29:13 +0000 (Sydney time)