Challenge Cup 1963/64

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Round 1
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Barrow 11 Dewsbury 6 Craven Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Blackpool 25 Doncaster 2 Borough Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Featherstone Rovers 60 Stanningley 4 Post Office Road   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Halifax 0 Batley 3 Thrum   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 Rochdale Hornets 12 Craven Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Hunslet 4 Wakefield Trinity 4 Parkside   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Keighley 4 Oldham 11 Lawkholme Lane   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Leigh 2 Widnes 2 Hilton Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Liverpool 3 Huddersfield 0 Knotty Ash   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 St Helens 6 Castleford 13 Knowsley   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Salford 10 Leeds 6 The Willows   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Whitehaven 7 Hull FC 4 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Wigan 15 Swinton 15 Central Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Workington Town 21 Warrington 3 Derwent Park   View
Sat 08 Feb 1964 York 5 Bramley 2 Wigginton Rd   View
Tue 11 Feb 1964 Rochdale Hornets 7 Hull Kingston Rovers 22 Athletic   View
Wed 12 Feb 1964 Swinton 13 Wigan 8 Station Road   View
Wed 12 Feb 1964 Wakefield Trinity 7 Hunslet 14 Belle Vue   View
Wed 12 Feb 1964 Widnes 11 Leigh 11 Naughton   View
Mon 17 Feb 1964 Widnes 14 Leigh 2 Knowsley   View
Round 2
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Batley 6 Hunslet 14 Mount Pleasant   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Blackpool 48 Thames Board Mills 8 Borough Park   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Oldham 9 Featherstone Rovers 7 Watersheddings   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Salford 4 Barrow 10 The Willows   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Whitehaven 5 Castleford 29 Recreation Gnd   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Widnes 16 Liverpool 6 Naughton   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Workington Town 3 Swinton 11 Derwent Park   View
Sat 29 Feb 1964 York 7 Hull Kingston Rovers 23 Wigginton Rd   View
Round 3
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Blackpool 4 Castleford 25 Borough Park   View
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Hull Kingston Rovers 38 Barrow 4 Craven Park   View
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Hunslet 5 Oldham 7 Parkside   View
Sat 14 Mar 1964 Widnes 5 Swinton 5 Naughton   View
Wed 18 Mar 1964 Swinton 0 Widnes 0 Station Road   View
Mon 23 Mar 1964 Widnes 15 Swinton 3 Central Park   View
Semi Final
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Oldham 5 Hull Kingston Rovers 5 Headingley 28,556 View
Wed 15 Apr 1964 Oldham 17 Hull Kingston Rovers 14 Station Road 27,209 View
Sat 18 Apr 1964 Widnes 7 Castleford 7 Station Road 25,602 View
Mon 20 Apr 1964 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 Oldham 2 Fartown 32,757 View
Wed 22 Apr 1964 Castleford 5 Widnes 7 Belle Vue 28,732 View
Final
Sat 09 May 1964 Widnes 13 Hull Kingston Rovers 5 Wembley 84,488 View

 

Last modified: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:46:42 +0000 (Sydney time)