Wally Lewis Medal

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

This is a list of individuals who have won the Wally Lewis Medal award.

2004 Craig Fitzgibbon
2005 Anthony Minichiello
2006 Darren Lockyer
2007 Cameron Smith
2008 Johnathan Thurston
2009 Greg Inglis
2010 Billy Slater
2011 Cameron Smith
2012 Nate Myles
2013 Cameron Smith
2014 Paul Gallen
2015 Corey Parker
2016 Cameron Smith
2017 Dane Gagai
2018 Billy Slater
2019 James Tedesco


Last modified: Fri, 13 Dec 2019 07:47:46 +0000 (Sydney time)