Super League IX 2004

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Grand Final

Bradford Bulls 8 lost to Leeds Rhinos 16

Match URL
Saturday, October 16th, 2004
Steve Ganson
Old Trafford (Trafford)
  Bradford Bulls Leeds Rhinos
  8 16

Match Stats

Halftime Score 8 10

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Shontayne Hape   Matt Diskin
    Lesley Vainikolo   Danny McGuire
Goals       Kevin Sinfield (4)


Fullback 6. Michael Withers 21. Richard Mathers
Wing 17. Stuart Reardon 18. Mark Calderwood
Centre 16. Paul Johnson 5. Chev Walker
Centre 4. Shontayne Hape 4. Keith Senior
Wing 5. Lesley Vainikolo 22. Marcus Bai
Five-Eighth 18. Iestyn Harris 13. Kevin Sinfield
Halfback 7. Paul Deacon 6. Danny McGuire
Front Row 8. Joe Vagana 8. Ryan Bailey
Hooker 1. Robbie Hunter-Paul 9. Matt Diskin
Front Row 29. Stuart Fielden 19. Danny Ward
Second Row 12. Jamie Peacock 3. Chris McKenna
Second Row 13. Logan Swann 29. Ali Lauiti'iti
Lock 11. Lee Radford 11. David Furner
Bench 15. Karl Pratt 7. Rob Burrow
Bench 19. Jamie Langley 16. Willie Poching
Bench 27. Rob Parker 20. Jamie Jones-Buchanan
Bench 10. Paul Anderson 10. Barrie McDermott
Coach       Tony Smith

Match Notes

Matt Diskin won the Harry Sunderland Trophy

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:52:34 +0000 (Sydney time)