BBC Floodlit Trophy 1967/68

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Results

To view more info on a match, click the View icon.
Prelim Round
Mon 18 Sep 1967 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 Hull FC 8 Craven Park   View
Tue 19 Sep 1967 Halifax 16 Huddersfield 0 Thrum   View
Round 1
Mon 02 Oct 1967 Wigan 32 Widnes 6 Central Park   View
Tue 03 Oct 1967 Salford 3 Leigh 5 The Willows   View
Mon 09 Oct 1967 Halifax 5 Leeds 5 Thrum   View
Tue 10 Oct 1967 Rochdale Hornets 2 Swinton 10 Athletic   View
Tue 17 Oct 1967 Castleford 18 Keighley 7 Wheldon Road   View
Mon 23 Oct 1967 Barrow 4 Warrington 8 Craven Park   View
Mon 23 Oct 1967 Leeds 12 Halifax 7 Headingley   View
Tue 24 Oct 1967 Wakefield Trinity 5 Hull Kingston Rovers 5 Belle Vue   View
Round 2
Tue 31 Oct 1967 Leigh 10 Swinton 2 Hilton Park   View
Round 1
Mon 06 Nov 1967 Hull Kingston Rovers 13 Wakefield Trinity 10 Craven Park   View
Tue 07 Nov 1967 St Helens 14 Oldham 0 Knowsley   View
Round 2
Tue 14 Nov 1967 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 Warrington 13 Craven Park   View
Wed 22 Nov 1967 St Helens 11 Wigan 22 Knowsley   View
Tue 28 Nov 1967 Castleford 12 Leeds 9 Wheldon Road   View
Semi Final
Tue 05 Dec 1967 Leigh 10 Wigan 2 Knowsley   View
Tue 12 Dec 1967 Warrington 2 Castleford 14 Headingley   View
Final
Tue 16 Jan 1968 Castleford 8 Leigh 5 Headingley 9,716 View

 

Last modified: Mon, 02 Dec 2019 04:47:07 +0000 (Sydney time)