RLIF Halfback Of The Year

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

This is a list of individuals who have won the RLIF Halfback Of The Year award.

2008 Scott Prince
2009 Johnathan Thurston
2010 Scott Prince
2011 Daly Cherry-Evans
2012 Cooper Cronk
2013 Daly Cherry-Evans


Last modified: Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:54:07 +0000 (Sydney time)