2012 Cooperative Championship 1

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Doncaster 48 (P. Cooke 2, L. Waterman 2, L. Cunningham, T. Hodson, K. Hyde, K. Kesik tries; P. Cooke 8 goals) defeated Whitehaven 16 (A. Bauer, B. Crellin, C. Rudd tries; C. Rudd 2 goals) at Keepmoat Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th March.   Halftime: Doncaster 30-6.   Penalties: Doncaster 6-5.   Referee: Chris Leatherbarrow.   Crowd: 781.
View  South Wales 32 (D. James 2, A. Bateman, N. Mossop, R. Peake, L. Reece tries; J. Rooney 4 goals) defeated Gateshead 30 (J. Neilson 2, J. Brown, M. Mitchell, B. Waller, A. Williams tries; P. Stamp 3 goals) at Gateshead International Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th March.   Halftime: South Wales 18-10.   Penalties: South Wales 8-6.   Referee: Dave Merrick.   Crowd: 233.
View  Barrow 26 (C. Larkin 2, M. Dixon, L. Finch, D. Toal tries; D. Holt 3 goals) defeated North Wales 24 (R. Massam 2, L. Brennan, J. Durbin, A. Moulsdale tries; L. Brennan 2 goals) at Glynd┼Ár University Racecourse Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th March.   Halftime: North Wales 20-4.   Penalties: North Wales 6-5.   Referee: Andrew Kidd.   Crowd: 1,513.
View  Rochdale 36 (G. Middlehurst 3, S. Bannister, W. English, S. McDermott, P. O'Connor tries; P. Crook 4 goals) defeated London 4 (J. Price try) at Spotland Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th March.   Halftime: Rochdale 14-4.   Penalties: Rochdale 7-5.   Referee: Clint Sharrad.   Crowd: 359.
View  Oldham 24 (C. Clarke, J. Gillam, M. Greenwood, M. McCully tries; J. Dallimore 4 goals) defeated Workington 14 (J. Mossop, K. Olstrom, D. Rooney tries; C. Forber goal) at Derwent Park.
Date: Sun, 11th March.   Halftime: Workington 10-6.   Penalties: Oldham 12-8.   Referee: Warren Turley.   Crowd: 760.