Super League VII 2002

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Bradford 32 (P. Anderson, L. Gilmour, N. McAvoy, J. Vagana, T. Vaikona tries; P. Deacon 6 goals) defeated Hull FC 18 (M. Crowther, T. Kohe-Love, G. Raynor tries; M. Crowther 3 goals) at Valley Parade.
Date: Thu, 28th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Stuart Cummings.   Crowd: 13,268.
View  London 40 (D. Moran 2, M. Toshack 2, R. Jackson, R. Purdham, N. Roy tries; T. Martin 4, R. Purdham goals; D. Moran, R. Purdham field goals) defeated St Helens 6 (D. West try; S. Long goal) at Griffin Park.
Date: Thu, 28th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Colin Morris.   Crowd: 4,113.
View  Leeds 42 (T. Carroll 3, R. Burrow, A. Hay, K. Pratt tries; B. Walker 9 goals) defeated Halifax 20 (R. Beckett, D. Tickle tries; D. Tickle 6 goals) at Headingley.
Date: Fri, 29th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Robert Connolly.   Crowd: 14,086.
View  Salford 31 (D. Arnold, D. Gibson, N. Pinkney, D. Shaw, D. Treacy tries; B. Goulding 5 goals; B. Goulding field goal) defeated Warrington 18 (K. Crouthers, S. Domic, M. Hilton tries; L. Briers 3 goals) at The Willows.
Date: Fri, 29th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Peter Taberner.   Crowd: 5,478.
View  Widnes 43 (A. Hughes 3, P. Cantillon, S. McCurrie, D. Potter tries; B. Eaton 8, A. Hughes goals; C. Weston field goal) defeated Wakefield Trinity 10 (P. Handforth, K. Tassell tries; T. Haughey goal) at Halton Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 6,185.
View  Wigan 34 (B. Dallas 2, J. Ainscough, P. Johnson, K. Radlinski, S. Wild tries; A. Farrell 5 goals) defeated Castleford Tigers 12 (M. Eagar, D. Rogers, J. Wells tries) at JJB Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th March12:00 AM.   Referee: Steve Ganson.   Crowd: 10,761.


Last modified: Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:14:16 +1000 (Sydney time)