Betfred Championship

Round 20


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Featherstone 28 (A. Hau 2, D. Smith, E. Taylor, M. Wildie tries; C. Hankinson 4 goals) defeated Batley 8 (A. McGowan, D. Morton tries) at Millennium Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Featherstone 12-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Ben Thaler.   Crowd: 3,145.
View  Toulouse 64 (M. Stefani 3, G. Armitage 2, A. Marion 2, J. Bretherton, B. Laguerre, P. Marcon, J. Ralph tries; J. Shorrocks 10 goals) defeated Keighley 0 at Stade Ernest Wallon.
Date: Sat, 29th July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Toulouse 34-0.   Penalties: Keighley 5-2.   Referee: Liam Rush.   Crowd: 3,250.
View  York 24 (J. Bass, O. Field, C. Fitzsimmons, W. Jubb tries; L. Harris 4 goals) defeated London 10 (D. Parata, P. Ulberg tries; C. Norman goal) at Cherry Red Records Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: York 12-10.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Michael Smaill.   Crowd: 957.
View  Newcastle 25 (G. Boafo 2, C. Bailey, C. Moore tries; J. Miller 4 goals; N. Williams field goal) defeated Swinton 19 (M. Butt, J. Eaves, L. Hall tries; J. Gibson 3 goals; J. Gibson field goal) at Kingston Park.
Date: Sun, 30th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 10-0.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-6.   Referee: Matthew Rossleigh.   Crowd: 889.
View  Widnes 36 (J. Edge 2, O. Brookes, O. Davies, O. Farnworth, S. Grady tries; K. Dixon 6 goals) defeated Whitehaven 28 (D. Eccleston 2, L. Castle, G. Graham, R. King tries; J. Rourke 4 goals) at DCBL Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 16-all.   Penalties: Widnes 9-4.   Referee: James Vella.   Crowd: 2,785.
View  Barrow 14 (R. Shaw try; R. Shaw 5 goals) defeated Bradford 10 (B. Blackmore, J. Myers tries; L. Gaskell goal) at Odsal Stadium.
Date: Mon, 31st July.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Barrow 8-0.   Penalties: Barrow 17-9.   Referee: Cameron Worsley.   Crowd: 2,862.