NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4

Melbourne Storm 22 def. South Sydney Rabbitohs 8

Match URL
Friday, June 5th, 2020
Kick Off
7:50 PM (local time)
Gerard Sutton
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Melbourne)
  Melbourne Storm South Sydney Rabbitohs
  22 8

Match Stats

Halftime Score 8 6

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Josh Addo-Carr   Alex Johnston
    Justin Olam    
    Ryan Papenhuyzen    
    Suliasi Vunivalu    
Goals   Cameron Smith (3/5)   Adam Reynolds (2/2)


Fullback 1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 1. Latrell Mitchell
Wing 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 2. Dane Gagai
Centre 3. Justin Olam 3. Campbell Graham
Centre 18. Brenko Lee 4. Braidon Burns
Wing 5. Josh Addo-Carr 5. Alex Johnston
Five-Eighth 6. Cameron Munster 6. Troy Dargan
Halfback 7. Jahrome Hughes 7. Adam Reynolds (c)
Front Row 8. Jesse Bromwich 8. Tevita Tatola
Hooker 9. Cameron Smith (c) 9. Damien Cook
Front Row 14. Brandon Smith 10. Thomas Burgess
Second Row 11. Felise Kaufusi 11. Jaydn Su'a
Second Row 12. Kenny Bromwich 15. Ethan Lowe
Lock 13. Dale Finucane 12. Cameron Murray
Bench 10. Christian Welch 13. Liam Knight
Bench 15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 14. Mark Nicholls
Bench 17. Max King 18. Tom Amone
Bench 21. Chris Lewis 21. Keaon Koloamatangi
Coach   Craig Bellamy   Wayne Bennett

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:18:02 +1100 (Sydney time)