NRL 2020

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4

Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 22 def. St George Illawarra Dragons 2

Match URL
Monday, June 8th, 2020
Kick Off
4:05 PM (local time)
Henry Perenara
Western Sydney Stadium (Sydney)
  Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs St George Illawarra Dragons
  22 2

Match Stats

Halftime Score 10 2

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Adam Elliott    
    Nicholas Meaney    
    Reimis Smith    
Goals   Nicholas Meaney (5/5)   Zac Lomax (1/1)


Fullback 1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 1. Corey Norman
Wing 2. Nicholas Meaney 2. Jordan Pereira
Centre 3. Reimis Smith 3. Brayden Wiliame
Centre 4. William Hopoate 4. Zac Lomax
Wing 14. Jake Averillo 5. Mikaele Ravalawa
Five-Eighth 6. Kieran Foran 6. Ben Hunt
Halfback 7. Lachlan Lewis 7. Adam Clune
Front Row 8. Aiden Tolman 8. Josh Kerr
Hooker 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 9. Cameron McInnes
Front Row 10. Dylan Napa 10. Paul Vaughan
Second Row 11. Josh Jackson (c) 11. Tyson Frizell
Second Row 13. Adam Elliott 12. Tariq Sims
Lock 16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 13. James Graham (c)
Bench 12. Dean Britt 14. Trent Merrin
Bench 15. Renouf To'omaga 15. Blake Lawrie
Bench 17. Sauaso Sue 16. Issac Luke
Bench 20. Kerrod Holland 17. Euan Aitken
Coach   Dean Pay   Paul McGregor

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 06:47:44 +1100 (Sydney time)