Championship 1980/81

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12

Salford 7 lost to Oldham 22

Match URL
Wednesday, November 19th, 1980
Trevor Court
The Willows (Salford)
  Salford Oldham
  7 22

Match Stats

Halftime Score    

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Stewart Williams   Robert Mordell
        Ashley Mcewen
        Gareth Owen
        Michael Parrish
Goals   Colin Whitfield (2)   Michael Parrish (5)


Fullback 1. Colin Whitfield 1. Martin Murphy
Wing 2. David Driver 2. Geoff Munro
Centre 3. Keith Latham 3. William Francis
Centre 4. David Stephenson 4. Michael Parrish
Wing 5. Maurice Richards 5. Brian Caffery
Five-Eighth 6. Steve Nash 6. Ray Ashton
Halfback 7. David Harris 7. Ken Gwilliam
Front Row 8. Mike Coulman 8. Adrian Alexander
Hooker 9. Paul O'Neill 9. Tony Handforth
Front Row 10. Malcolm Yates 10. Colin Hawkyard
Second Row 11. Martin Burns 11. Robert Mordell
Second Row 12. Harold Henney 12. Geoff Clarkson
Lock 13. David Major 13. Terry Flanagan
Bench 14. Stewart Williams 14. Ashley Mcewen
Bench 15. William Sheffield 15. Gareth Owen
Coach   Kevin Ashcroft   Frank Myler

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:08:30 +1100 (Sydney time)