Brisbane Rugby League 1987

Round 7


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Wynnum-Manly 32 defeated Brisbane Easts 4 at Langlands Park.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Halftime: Wynnum-Manly 18-4.   Scrums: Wynnum-Manly 13-10.   Penalties: Brisbane Easts 14-6.   Referee: Tony Ling.   
View  Brisbane Souths 18 (G. Porter 3, C. Teitzel tries; G. French goal) defeated Ipswich 14 (B. Johnstone, A. Langer, K. Robertson tries; J. Nixon goal) at North Ipswich Reserve.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Halftime: Brisbane Souths 8-6.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: Brisbane Souths 6-4.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   
View  Redcliffe 32 defeated Past Christian Bros 10 at Lang Park.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Halftime: Redcliffe 22-6.   Scrums: Past Christian Bros 10-7.   Penalties: Past Christian Bros 7-6.   Referee: David Goener.   Crowd: 33,000.
View  Seagulls-Diehards 48 (B. Daunt 2, P. Coyne, L. House, B. King, C. Marshall, L. Williams, M. Wilson tries; C. Marshall 8 goals) defeated Brisbane Wests 10 (M. Anderson, S. Treichel tries; R. Watkins goal) at Lang Park.
Date: Sun, 7th June.   Halftime: Seagulls-Diehards 30-0.   Scrums: Brisbane Wests 6-3.   Penalties: Brisbane Wests 9-4.   Referee: Geoff Mines.