Super League XV 2010

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 24

Harlequins RL 18 lost to Hull FC 42

Match URL
Saturday, July 31st, 2010
Kick Off
3:00 PM (local time)
Ian Smith
Stoop Memorial Ground (London)
  Harlequins RL Hull FC
  18 42

Match Stats

Halftime Score 0 30

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Luke Dorn   Mark O'Meley (2)
    Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook   Danny Houghton
    Will Sharp   Sam Moa
        Jordan Tansey
        Jordan Turner
        Kirk Yeaman
Goals   Robert Purdham (3)   Danny Tickle (7)


Fullback 26. Ben Jones-Bishop 1. Jordan Tansey
Wing 5. Will Sharp 25. Reece Lyne
Centre 3. Tony Clubb 19. Jordan Turner
Centre 4. David Howell 3. Tom Briscoe
Wing 22. Jamie O'Callaghan 4. Kirk Yeaman
Five-Eighth 6. Luke Dorn 14. Danny Washbrook
Halfback 21. Luke Gale 9. Shaun Berrigan
Front Row 17. Danny Ward 11. Lee Radford
Hooker 20. Andy Ellis 20. Danny Houghton
Front Row 14. Oliver Wilkes 10. Mark O'Meley
Second Row 16. Jason Golden 16. Willie Manu
Second Row 13. Robert Purdham 12. Danny Tickle
Lock 1. Chris Melling 13. Craig Fitzgibbon
Bench 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook 15. Epalahame Lauaki
Bench 24. David Williams 23. Sam Moa
Bench 33. Olsi Krasniqi 17. Peter Cusack
Bench 36. David Mills 30. Danny Nicklas
Coach   Brian McDermott   Richard Agar

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:22:59 +0000 (Sydney time)