Super League XV 2010

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17

Crusaders RL 44 def. Bradford Bulls 20

Match URL
Sunday, June 13th, 2010
Kick Off
5:15 PM (local time)
Phil Bentham
The Racecourse Ground (Wrexham)
  Crusaders RL Bradford Bulls
  44 20

Match Stats

Halftime Score 20 10

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Weller Hauraki (2)   Dave Halley
    Tony Martin   Chris Nero
    Vince Mellars   Elliott Whitehead
    Gareth Thomas   Michael Worrincy
    Lincoln Withers    
    Nick Youngquest    
Goals   Clinton Schifcofske (8)   Paul Sykes (2)


Fullback 26. Clinton Schifcofske 1. Dave Halley
Wing 1. Gareth Thomas 2. Rikki Sheriffe
Centre 3. Tony Martin 29. Joe Wardle
Centre 4. Vince Mellars 4. Chris Nero
Wing 2. Nick Youngquest 5. Stuart Reardon
Five-Eighth 23. Peter Lupton 3. Paul Sykes
Halfback 27. Rhys Hanbury 6. Brett Kearney
Front Row 8. Ryan O'Hara (c) 8. Nick Scruton
Hooker 9. Lincoln Withers 9. Heath L'Estrange
Front Row 10. Mark Bryant 12. Glenn Hall
Second Row 11. Weller Hauraki 16. Michael Worrincy
Second Row 12. Jason Chan 20. Elliott Whitehead
Lock 13. Rocky Trimarchi 11. Steve Menzies
Bench 14. Luke Dyer 32. Danny Addy
Bench 17. Adam Peek 18. Craig Kopczak
Bench 20. Ben Flower 23. Steve Crossley
Bench 16. Frank Winterstein 14. Wayne Godwin
Coach   Brian Noble   Steve McNamara

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:25:12 +0000 (Sydney time)