NSWRL 1991

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 44 (S. Renouf 4, W. Morganson 2, P. Hauff, K. Walters, K. Walters tries; J. O'Neill 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 6 (S. Wilson try; D. Halligan goal) at Lang Park.
Date: Fri, 9th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: North Sydney 7-4.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 17,622.
View  Balmain 26 (M. Brown, G. McFarlane, S. O'Brien, W. Robinson tries; B. Smith 5 goals) defeated Illawarra 16 (A. McIndoe 2, J. Cross tries; R. Wishart 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 12-9.   Penalties: Illawarra 8-4.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 5,119.
View  Canberra 36 (L. Daley 2, M. Bell, J. Croker, M. Meninga, R. Stuart tries; M. Meninga 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (S. Jackson try; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 7-5.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 16,380.
View  Canterbury 40 (E. McGrady 4, T. Lamb, K. Moore, D. Smith tries; T. Lamb 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 2 (G. Keenan goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 11-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 10-7.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 8,980.
View  Cronulla 14 (A. Ettingshausen 2, G. Coleman tries; A. Wilson goal) defeated Penrith 12 (G. Alexander, P. Smith tries; G. Alexander 2 goals) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 6-4.   Penalties: Penrith 10-6.   Referee: Kelvin Jeffes.   Crowd: 8,015.
View  Newcastle 22 (A. Brunker 2, M. Glanville tries; N. Schuster 5 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 12 (J. Orford, C. Ward tries; K. Sherlock 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-7.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 6-2.   Referee: Ian Parnaby.   Crowd: 4,562.
View  Parramatta 42 (G. Liddiard 2, J. Bell, R. Collins, M. Erickson, B. Jackson, C. King, S. Mahon tries; S. Mahon 4, A. Fitzhenry goals) defeated Gold Coast 22 (R. Herring, W. Lewis, J. McDonald, C. Mohr tries; J. McDonald 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 4-1.   Referee: Peter Filmer.   Crowd: 9,010.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (O. Cunningham, C. Hancock, D. Hasler tries; M. Ridge 4 goals) defeated St George 18 (M. Elliott 2, P. Gill, S. Gourley tries; M. Ellison goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 11th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 10-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 20,050.


Last modified: Thu, 14 Nov 2019 06:55:39 +0000 (Sydney time)