NSWRL 1991

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 20 (S. Deacon, S. Hardy, T. Hill, M. Protheroe tries; K. Sherlock 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 12 (J. Ainscough, R. Wyer tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 8-7.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 4-3.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,366.
View  St George 10 (M. Offiah try; R. Walford 3 goals) defeated Illawarra 2 (J. Simon goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 8th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 14-8.   Penalties: Illawarra 7-6.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 5,059.
View  Balmain 14 (T. Brasher, B. Smith tries; T. Brasher 2, B. Smith goals) defeated Gold Coast 6 (P. Dixon try; B. Rolls goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 9th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 10-9.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-6.   Referee: Tony Kelly.   Crowd: 3,693.
View  North Sydney 19 (P. Conlon, D. Hall, B. Moore tries; D. Halligan 3 goals; G. Florimo field goal) defeated Cronulla 10 (B. Russell 2 tries; M. Corkery goal) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sun, 9th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 5,115.
View  Newcastle 9 (N. Schuster try; A. Gordon 2 goals; A. Gordon field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 8 (C. Hancock, G. Toovey tries) at Newcastle International Sports Centre.
Date: Sun, 9th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 16-7.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 17,218.
View  South Sydney 22 (S. Campbell, C. Coleman, S. Garlick, J. Williams tries; C. Saab 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (M. Laurie 2 tries; A. Leeds 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 11-8.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 10,026.
View  Canterbury 20 (T. Lamb, E. McGrady, S. Mavin, D. Smith tries; J. Davies 2 goals) defeated Brisbane 18 (T. Gillmeister, S. Renouf, K. Walters tries; B. Conway 3 goals) at Lang Park.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 8-0.   Scrums: Canterbury 5-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 12-7.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 18,922.
View  Canberra 20 (C. Breen, P. Martin, M. Wood tries; G. Belcher 4 goals) defeated Penrith 0 at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 4-0.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Ian Parnaby.   Crowd: 10,282.


Last modified: Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:05:47 +0000 (Sydney time)