NSWRL 1989

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 28 (T. Brasher 2, A. Currier 2, T. Chalmers, M. Neil tries; A. Currier, J. Grant goals) defeated Cronulla 6 (D. Stains try; A. Wilson goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Fri, 30th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-6.   Penalties: Balmain 5-3.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 7,888.
View  Canterbury 22 (G. Nissen 2, J. Alchin, S. Folkes tries; T. Lamb 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 8 (B. Le Man try; T. Matterson 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 11-8.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-3.   Referee: Mick Stone.   Crowd: 9,185.
View  Gold Coast 29 (P. Benson, M. Eden, R. Gibbs, M. Searle tries; M. Eden 6 goals; M. Eden field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (M. Burke try; M. O'Connor goal) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 14-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-2.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 8,174.
View  Newcastle 18 (T. Butterfield, S. Carter, S. Fulmer tries; P. Johnston 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 8 (M. Offiah try; K. Sherlock 2 goals) at Newcastle International Sports Centre.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 10-6.   Referee: Chris Ward.   Crowd: 21,870.
View  Canberra 14 (L. Daley 2 tries; L. Daley 2 goals; R. Stuart 2 field goals) defeated North Sydney 5 (B. French try; S. Gale field goal) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 12-10.   Penalties: Canberra 9-2.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 5,238.
View  Parramatta 20 (M. Barnes, M. Erickson, B. Kenny, P. Sterling tries; A. Leeds 2 goals) defeated St George 8 (C. Mohr, R. Walford tries) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 13-12.   Penalties: St George 3-2.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 15,103.
View  Penrith 19 (A. McIndoe 2, A. Simons tries; N. Baker 3 goals; N. Baker field goal) defeated South Sydney 8 (P. Roberts try; B. Djura, M. Ellison goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 11-10.   Penalties: Penrith 9-7.   Referee: Mick Stone.   Crowd: 18,597.
View  Western Suburbs 8 (R. Smith, D. Woods tries) defeated Illawarra 6 (M. Carberry try; R. Wishart goal) at Orana Park.
Date: Sun, 2nd July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 12-6.   Penalties: Illawarra 10-6.   Referee: Neil Almond.   Crowd: 6,823.


Last modified: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:07:44 +0000 (Sydney time)