Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 24


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 54 (P. Blake 2, K. Boustead 2, G. Eadie, L. McMillan, I. Schubert, A. Thompson, R. Windshuttle tries; G. Eadie 9 goals) defeated North Sydney 16 (C. Luckman 2, D. Rodgers tries; L. Kelly 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 13th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 16-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-6.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-8.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 11,125.
View  Balmain 40 (J. Davidson 3, G. Bridge, L. Corowa, M. Lawson, R. Ryan tries; D. Brooks 6 goals) defeated Canberra 8 (A. Gilbert try; R. Giteau 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 7-6.   Penalties: Canberra 14-8.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 5,492.
View  Canterbury 20 (R. Conlon, P. Langmack, P. Mortimer tries; R. Conlon 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (S. Browne, G. Murray tries; T. Melrose 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-1.   Penalties: Canterbury 13-6.   Referee: Martin Weekes.   Crowd: 11,347.
View  Parramatta 37 (B. Kenny 2, S. Ella, N. Hunt, D. Liddiard, P. Sterling tries; M. Cronin 6 goals; S. Ella field goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 8 (J. Masterman try; K. Hastings 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-6.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 13-10.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 10,918.
View  Illawarra 50 (S. McKellar 3, O. Saunders 2, M. Creevey, J. Dorahy, P. McKenzie, P. Thompson tries; J. Dorahy 7 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 14 (W. Boland, S. Broughton, S. Gale tries; D. Greene goal) at Wollongong Showground.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Illawarra 11-7.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 4,689.
View  Cronulla 20 (A. Ettingshausen, C. Gardner, D. Laming tries; S. Hardy 4 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (W. Fenton, D. Hasler, K. Wolffe tries; M. Levy 3 goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Cronulla 8-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-5.   Penalties: 11-all.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 2,820.
View  St George 36 (B. Johnson 2, S. Morris 2, M. O'Connor 2 tries; S. Gearin 6 goals) defeated Newtown 20 (A. Geelan, M. Speechley, K. Wilson tries; K. Wilson 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 14th August12:00 AM.   Halftime: Newtown 14-12.   Scrums: St George 5-4.   Penalties: St George 14-12.   Referee: Chris Ward.   Crowd: 3,256.


Last modified: Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:08:08 +0000 (Sydney time)