Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 18 (K. Boustead, I. Schubert tries; G. Eadie 5 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (A. Gilbert try; R. Giteau 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 30th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 8-4.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 12-8.   Referee: Kevin Roberts.   Crowd: 7,012.
View  St George 22 (C. Fraser, M. O'Connor, G. Wynn tries; S. Gearin 5 goals) defeated Balmain 6 (W. Wigham try; D. Brooks goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 9-all.   Penalties: Balmain 10-9.   Referee: Chris Ward.   Crowd: 7,189.
View  Canterbury 12 (A. Farrar try; R. Conlon 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 8 (B. Kenny try; M. Cronin 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-7.   Penalties: Canterbury 15-10.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 23,479.
View  Cronulla 23 (D. Carney, C. Gardner, G. Moroko, G. Nixon tries; D. Sorensen 3 goals; G. Miller field goal) defeated South Sydney 16 (P. Tunks, K. Wright tries; T. Melrose 4 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 5-4.   Penalties: 14-all.   Referee: Martin Weekes.   Crowd: 4,379.
View  Eastern Suburbs 32 (D. Michael 2, K. Hastings, A. Neil, J. Tobin tries; K. Hastings 6 goals) defeated Newtown 10 (C. Ellis, J. Ferguson tries; M. Speechley goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Eastern Suburbs 18-0.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 14-9.   Penalties: Newtown 15-11.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 3,880.
View  Illawarra 12 (O. Saunders, P. Thompson tries; J. Dorahy goal; M. Broadhurst, J. Dorahy field goals) defeated North Sydney 11 (A. Sheppard, L. Spina tries; L. Kelly goal; M. Cox field goal) at Wollongong Showground.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 7-6.   Penalties: Illawarra 8-7.   Referee: John Gocher.   Crowd: 5,145.
View  Western Suburbs 38 (T. Cogger 2, M. Beaven, M. Duke, S. Gale, W. Smith tries; T. Lamb 7 goals) defeated Penrith 24 (R. Wright 2, P. Younane 2, C. McAlpine tries; G. Jennings, C. McAlpine goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 31st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 30-2.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 8-7.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 3,759.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:08:15 +0000 (Sydney time)