Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Sydney 10 (J. Adam try; L. Kelly 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 2 (M. Eden goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 14th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 15-6.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Chris Ward.   Crowd: 6,959.
View  Parramatta 42 (E. Grothe 2, B. Kenny 2, S. Jurd, D. Liddiard, C. Phelan tries; M. Cronin 7 goals) defeated Balmain 21 (G. Bridge 2, T. Keevill tries; D. Brooks 4 goals; S. Martin field goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Balmain 21-16.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: Balmain 9-7.   Referee: Mick Stone.   Crowd: 9,954.
View  Canterbury 22 (C. Anderson, A. Farrar, S. Folkes tries; R. Conlon 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (B. Davidson try; D. Greene 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 16-2.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 8-4.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 14-13.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 8,108.
View  Illawarra 13 (M. Bolt, O. Saunders tries; J. Dorahy 2 goals; J. Dorahy field goal) defeated Cronulla 12 (C. Gardner, K. Sorensen tries; D. Sorensen 2 goals) at Wollongong Showground.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Illawarra 8-6.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Illawarra 8-5.   Referee: John Gocher.   Crowd: 5,921.
View  Manly Warringah 46 (G. Eadie 3, P. Blake, C. Close, M. Krilich, J. Ribot de Bresac, P. Sigsworth tries; G. Eadie 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 0 at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 20-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 11-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 10-5.   Referee: Barry Barnes.   Crowd: 10,723.
View  Newtown 34 (J. Ferguson 2, R. Downie, D. Lance, R. Sigsworth tries; K. Wilson 7 goals) defeated Penrith 8 (G. Hay, P. Younane tries) at Orana Park.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: Penrith 8-4.   Scrums: Penrith 10-7.   Penalties: Penrith 12-4.   Referee: Lionel Green.   Crowd: 4,378.
View  St George 43 (B. Johnston 2, S. Morris 2, S. Casey, B. Johnson, S. Rogers tries; S. Rogers 7 goals; S. Rogers field goal) defeated Canberra 30 (C. O'Sullivan 2, T. Fahey, D. Grant, A. McMahon tries; R. Giteau 5 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th May12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 24-18.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: St George 14-9.   Referee: Graeme West.   Crowd: 6,160.


Last modified: Thu, 28 May 2020 21:26:43 +0000 (Sydney time)