Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 22 (B. Wood 2, H. Eden, T. Mooney tries; E. Simms 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (E. Archer, R. Corcoran tries; S. Rogers 3 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 6,271.
View  Eastern Suburbs 41 (M. Harris 2, J. Mayes 2, B. Mullins 2, E. Ferguson, J. Porter, K. Stevens tries; J. Brass 7 goals) defeated Balmain 15 (G. Fryer, P. Moase, J. Spencer tries; J. Fiddler 2, T. Forwood goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 9,116.
View  Manly Warringah 38 (K. Junee 3, G. Eadie, R. Fulton, P. Lowe, P. Peters, A. Thompson tries; G. Eadie 7 goals) defeated St George 20 (E. Goodwin 2, J. Chapman, G. Sams tries; G. Langlands 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 16,116.
View  North Sydney 13 (K. Harris, B. Warwick tries; B. Warwick 3 goals; T. Pickup field goal) defeated Newtown 11 (J. Floyd try; K. Wilson 4 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 3,780.
View  Canterbury 31 (B. Lowther 4, C. Anderson 2, J. McDonell tries; D. Moseley 3, H. Tatana 2 goals) defeated Penrith 28 (R. Walton 2, G. West 2, J. Klein, J. Wilson tries; R. Walton 5 goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 8,874.
View  Western Suburbs 14 (R. Mullins, S. Satterley tries; J. Dorahy 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 8 (G. Gerard, K. Hogan tries; E. Sulkowicz goal) at Lidcombe Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 4,376.


Last modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:38:48 +0000 (Sydney time)