Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 21


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 25 (P. Cross 2, G. Fryer, K. Outten, O. Prattl tries; S. Satterley 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 7 (J. Rhodes try; G. Dowling 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 14,355.
View  North Sydney 21 (G. Ambrum 2, L. Moraschi 2, J. Booby tries; J. Booby 3 goals) defeated St George 14 (T. Branson, K. Maddison tries; G. Langlands 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Gary Cook.   Crowd: 6,359.
View  Cronulla 15 (L. Bell, F. Dennehy, K. Hogan tries; D. Cotter 2, B. Andrews goals) defeated Parramatta 9 (R. Graham try; K. Campbell 2, D. Mount goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 15th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Clive Edwards.   Crowd: 6,441.
View  Eastern Suburbs 18 (J. Mayes 2 tries; J. Ballesty 6 goals) defeated Penrith 13 (D. Applebee, P. Kliendienst, Z. Olejarnik tries; B. Ward 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 15th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 4,584.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (D. Moritz 2, F. Jones, M. McLean tries; D. Moritz 3, B. Batty goals) defeated Western Suburbs 15 (R. Johnstone, T. Murphy, B. Winney tries; T. Ford 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Harris.   Crowd: 14,237.
View  South Sydney 22 (R. Coote, R. McCarthy, J. Sattler, G. Stevens tries; E. Simms 5 goals) defeated Newtown 13 (R. Fogarty, W. Pinder, L. Williamson tries; J. McDonald 2 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 9,990.


Last modified: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:56:20 +0000 (Sydney time)