Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 17 (A. Brown, K. Foord, D. Hallas tries; A. Brown 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 11 (L. Toohey try; L. Johns 4 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 6,182.
View  North Sydney 22 (E. Sladden 2, L. Diett, K. Irvine tries; F. Griffiths 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 13 (M. Cleary, R. Moses, W. Stevens tries; K. Longbottom 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Harris.   Crowd: 23,482.
View  Newtown 21 (R. Bullock, B. Lanigan, B. Moore tries; B. Lanigan 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 11 (R. Costello try; D. Barsley 4 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 3,005.
View  Balmain 17 (G. Piper 2, B. Boland, D. Quinn, B. Sullivan tries; J. Danzey Jnr goal) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (B. Batty 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 9,044.
View  St George 24 (G. Langlands 2, E. Lumsden 2, R. Gasnier, E. Rasmussen tries; G. Langlands 2, R. Gasnier goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 4 (B. Landers 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Bill Kelly.   Crowd: 9,804.


Last modified: Sun, 24 May 2020 14:48:37 +0000 (Sydney time)