Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 1


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 25 (B. Allsop, B. Batty, W. Delamere, B. O'Connell, D. Walkaden tries; B. O'Connell 5 goals) defeated Newtown 19 (B. Keyes 2, R. Wright tries; J. Mullins 5 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 13,644.
View  Parramatta 25 (R. Lynch 2, R. Bugden, B. Leaney, B. Rushworth tries; B. Hambly 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 4 (L. Johns 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: George Kellahan.   Crowd: 10,861.
View  North Sydney 21 (D. Cubis 3 tries; F. Griffiths 6 goals) defeated St George 10 (R. Gasnier, B. Yeomans tries; B. Graham 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 4th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Fred Erickson.   Crowd: 15,665.
View  Balmain 17 (W. Bischoff Jnr, R. Mara, G. Piper tries; L. Fagan 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 14 (J. Mowbray, K. Owens tries; K. Bray 2, D. Parish 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Harris.   Crowd: 14,400.
View  South Sydney 17 (F. Anderson, M. Cleary, R. Coote tries; K. Longbottom 4 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 8 (B. Landers 2, G. Williams 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 5th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Ted Pepper.   Crowd: 13,643.


Last modified: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:47:13 +1100 (Sydney time)