Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 29 (F. Anderson, R. Beavan, R. Gartner, B. Petley, D. Pickett tries; D. Mulheron 7 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (R. Mara, R. Percy tries; K. Barnes 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st April12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 6,552.
View  Parramatta 15 (K. Foord 3 tries; R. Gair 3 goals) drew with North Sydney 15 (K. Irvine 2, D. Holman tries; A. Masula 2, B. Carlson goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st April12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 8,929.
View  St George 20 (E. Lumsden 2, D. O'Bryan, N. Provan tries; B. Graham 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 8 (B. Allsop, B. McEvoy tries; R. Willey goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st April12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 14,162.
View  South Sydney 11 (M. Cleary try; K. Longbottom 3, J. Robinson goals) drew with Eastern Suburbs 11 (N. Charlton, R. Hanson, B. Heffernan tries; B. Landers goal) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st April12:00 AM.   Referee: Cyril Dimon.   Crowd: 7,707.
View  Western Suburbs 16 (D. Malone, K. Smyth tries; N. Trevena 5 goals) defeated Newtown 12 (B. Keyes 2 tries; G. Ellis 3 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 21st April12:00 AM.   Referee: Fred Erickson.   Crowd: 4,706.


Last modified: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:00:07 +0000 (Sydney time)