Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 16 (K. Brown, N. Collie, R. Gartner, B. Smith tries; B. Smith 2 goals) defeated North Sydney 4 (B. Carlson 2 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Fred Erickson.   Crowd: 2,087.
View  Manly Warringah 12 (B. Batty, B. McEvoy tries; R. Willey 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 7 (K. Griffiths try; P. Matson 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 4,438.
View  Eastern Suburbs 7 (B. Roney try; B. Landers 2 goals) defeated St George 6 (R. Gasnier 2, E. Lumsden goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 10,870.
View  Western Suburbs 24 (P. Dimond 4, G. MacDougall, F. Norden tries; D. Parish 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 11 (K. Longbottom, R. Powell, E. Robinson tries; K. Longbottom goal) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 11th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 3,039.
View  Newtown 16 (G. Frost, B. Moore tries; G. Ellis 5 goals) defeated Balmain 15 (T. Allard, R. Mara, G. Piper tries; L. Fagan 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 12th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 9,301.


Last modified: Wed, 08 Apr 2020 21:52:52 +0000 (Sydney time)