Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newtown 9 (K. Considine try; K. Considine 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 8 (F. Anderson, K. Rowlands tries; K. Rowlands goal) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 18th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   Crowd: 3,341.
View  St George 25 (N. Provan 2, J. Raper 2, R. Bugden, M. Porter, J. Riley tries; H. Bath 2 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 20 (G. Hugo 2, W. Delamere, B. Lloyd tries; R. Willey 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 18th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 14,648.
View  South Sydney 27 (E. Sladden 3, M. Donohoe, F. Nelson, D. Puren, B. Wallace tries; B. Purcell 3 goals) defeated Balmain 19 (R. Mack, R. Mara, J. Sinclair tries; K. Barnes 5 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 18th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.   Crowd: 7,177.
View  Western Suburbs 27 (J. Ryan 2, J. Bowman, W. Carson, P. Dimond, B. Henry, K. O'Shea tries; D. Russell 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 15 (P. Cuneo, B. Honeysett, R. Love tries; J. Jones 3 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 18th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 10,455.
View  Eastern Suburbs 13 (B. Allsop, R. Beavan, B. Fletcher tries; B. O'Connell 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 7 (R. Gair try; L. Armour 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Don Lancashire.   Crowd: 4,951.


Last modified: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:46:57 +0000 (Sydney time)