Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Round 18


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 37 (J. Fifield 2, G. Fifield, K. Humphreys, J. Mackenzie, J. Moon, N. Watt tries; N. Watt 8 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 32 (N. Charlton 4, B. Brown, W. Carson, K. Holman, J. Thompson tries; K. Holman 3, E. Wynn goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   
View  North Sydney 14 (G. Martin, N. Stewart tries; A. Arkey 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 11 (L. Brennan 2, D. Donoghue tries; B. Purcell goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   Crowd: 20,065.
View  Manly Warringah 35 (J. Hubbard 3, R. Bull 2, J. Chapple, K. Diett tries; R. Rowles 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 27 (K. Slattery 3, K. Aggett, H. Crocker, C. Gill, D. Tosh tries; D. Ferguson 2, C. Gill goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  St George 41 (R. Kite 2, K. O'Brien 2, J. Baxter, K. Gittoes, K. Hole, K. Kearney, A. Staunton tries; R. Kite 5, K. Kearney, B. Wilson goals) defeated Canterbury 14 (P. Considine, R. Gartner tries; J. Bradley 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Austin Shiner.   
View  Newtown 45 (K. Considine 3, R. Preston 3, P. Ryan 2, H. Holloway, R. Kelly, F. Narvo tries; G. Clifford 5, F. Narvo goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (K. Clarke try; B. Russell 3 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   


Last modified: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:23:00 +0000 (Sydney time)