Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 17 (H. Kidd, A. Patton, J. Spencer tries; A. Patton 3, G. Williams goals) defeated Newtown 9 (N. Jacobson try; O. Kennerson 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  Eastern Suburbs 12 (J. Coll 2 tries; D. Russell 3 goals) defeated North Sydney 9 (A. Austin, W. O'Brien, L. Willan tries) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Ray Smyth.   
View  Parramatta 14 (J. Hayward, I. Johnston tries; C. Schomberg 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (N. McDonnell, G. Willoughby tries; M. Gillmer 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Kelly.   
View  South Sydney 22 (K. Aitken, K. Brogan, G. Morton, J. O'Connor tries; B. Redding 4, H. Hallett goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (E. Burns, K. Charlton, C. de Belle, J. Tutill tries; E. Burns, R. Hasson goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Western Suburbs 20 (K. Hansen, N. Hogan, P. Leal, F. Stanmore tries; W. Keato 4 goals) defeated St George 18 (T. Briggs, K. Harmey, G. Jardine, F. Sheppard tries; K. McKenzie 3 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 14th August12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   


Last modified: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:11:02 +0000 (Sydney time)