Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 11 (T. Briggs, K. Harmey, K. McKenzie tries; J. Lindwall goal) defeated Canterbury 8 (E. Burns, K. Pritchard tries; R. Hasson goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  Manly Warringah 39 (J. Bliss 3, F. Brown, J. Campbell, J. Herbert, K. Kirkwood, N. McDonnell, J. Walsh tries; M. Gillmer 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 13 (K. Brogan, L. Haskins, D. Murdoch tries; G. Glasscock 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  Newtown 24 (S. Geelan 2, F. Fayers, N. Jacobson tries; O. Kennerson 6 goals) defeated North Sydney 12 (A. Forbes 2 tries; B. Middleton 3 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Parramatta 17 (T. Evans, I. Johnston, B. Mann tries; C. Schomberg 4 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 12 (L. Johnson, K. McCaffery tries; D. Russell 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Austin Shiner.   
View  Western Suburbs 22 (L. Rodda 2, E. Bennett, P. Leal tries; B. Purcell 5 goals) defeated Balmain 0 at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   


Last modified: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:10:32 +0000 (Sydney time)