Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 10 (B. Paterson, A. Patton tries; C. Jorgenson 2 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 8 (A. Barrett, J. Walsh tries; D. Matheson goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   
View  Newtown 37 (L. Kinney 3, B. Drew 2, N. Jacobson 2, L. Smith 2 tries; O. Kennerson 5 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 14 (G. Hassett, W. O'Connell tries; J. Rutherford 3, K. McCaffery goals) at Erskineville Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   
View  Canterbury 24 (E. Tracey 2, J. Hartwell, R. Hasson, K. Pritchard, N. Young tries; E. Burns, L. Holmes, K. Pritchard goals) defeated North Sydney 17 (A. Austin, M. Sullivan, H. Sykes tries; A. Lawson 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Tom McMahon Jnr.   
View  Parramatta 16 (V. Hey, R. Trudgett tries; C. Schomberg 5 goals) defeated St George 10 (C. Banks, J. Munn tries; G. Pullen 2 goals) at Hurstville Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Western Suburbs 18 (P. Leal 2, E. Bennett, D. Milton tries; W. Keato 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 17 (L. Allmond 2, D. Donoghue tries; J. Graves 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 10th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   


Last modified: Wed, 01 Apr 2020 04:06:17 +0000 (Sydney time)