Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 26 (H. Nobbs 2, K. McLean, R. O'Loan, H. Pierce, R. Stehr tries; J. Arnold 2, F. Robinson 2 goals) defeated Balmain 10 (S. Goodwin, A. Smith tries; F. Johnston 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Eastern Suburbs 6-2.   Referee: Tom McMahon Jnr.   Crowd: 12,000.
View  Canterbury 12 (B. Martin, B. Russell tries; L. Johnson 3 goals) defeated Newtown 10 (J. Danzey, K. Robertson tries; T. Kirk 2 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: 7-all.   Referee: Alex Spankie.   Crowd: 7,000.
View  South Sydney 17 (J. Hale, A. Quinlivan, K. Willcocks tries; F. Felsch 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 4 (R. Thompson 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 5-2.   Referee: Joe McGauley.   Crowd: 4,000.
View  St George 15 (J. Lindwall 2, C. Hazelton tries; N. Smith 3 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (G. Lucas, J. Piper tries; C. Lynch goal) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 1st June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: 5-all.   Referee: George Bishop.   


Last modified: Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:50:37 +0000 (Sydney time)