Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 8


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  University 21 (D. O'Brien 2, F. O'Rourke, N. Quinn, B. Terry tries; F. O'Rourke 2, E. Ryan goals) defeated Glebe 15 (E. Goddard, A. See, J. Toohey tries; F. Quigley 3 goals) at Wentworth Park.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Glebe 12-10.   Referee: William "Webby" Neill.   Crowd: 1,500.
View  St George 23 (F. Saunders 2, T. Burns, F. Hume, W. Slockie tries; A. Traynor 4 goals) defeated Newtown 12 (C. Kell, C. Seddon tries; T. Ellis 3 goals) at Marrickville Oval.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Newtown 12-10.   Referee: Joe Murray.   Crowd: 3,500.
View  North Sydney 4 (J. Courtney 2 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 3 (L. Steel try) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: North Sydney 2-0.   Referee: S Jackson.   Crowd: 7,000.
View  South Sydney 23 (E. Lapham 2, B. Wearing 2, P. Murphy tries; A. Blair 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 20 (C. Bellamy, E. Doig, J. Drew, B. Lindfield tries; G. Stettler 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 27th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 15-7.   Referee: Tom McMahon Snr.   Crowd: 10,000.


Last modified: Sun, 05 Apr 2020 19:25:09 +0000 (Sydney time)