NRL 2018

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Qualif Final

Melbourne Storm 29 def. South Sydney Rabbitohs 28

Match URL
Friday, September 7th, 2018
Kick Off
7:50 PM (local time)
Ashley Klein, Adam Gee
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Melbourne)
  Melbourne Storm South Sydney Rabbitohs
  29 28

Match Stats

Halftime Score 16 12

Match Scoresheet

Tries   Cheyse Blair (2)   Greg Inglis (2)
    Suliasi Vunivalu (2)   Dane Gagai
    Curtis Scott   Robert Jennings
        Cameron Murray
Goals   Cameron Smith (4/6)   Adam Reynolds (4/6)
        Dane Gagai (0/1)
Field Goals   Cameron Munster    


Fullback 1. Billy Slater 1. Alex Johnston
Wing 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 2. Campbell Graham
Centre 3. Cheyse Blair 3. Greg Inglis (c)
Centre 4. Curtis Scott 4. Dane Gagai
Wing 5. Josh Addo-Carr 5. Robert Jennings
Five-Eighth 6. Cameron Munster 6. Cody Walker
Halfback 19. Brodie Croft 7. Adam Reynolds
Front Row 8. Jesse Bromwich 8. Thomas Burgess
Hooker 9. Cameron Smith (c) 9. Damien Cook
Front Row 10. Tim Glasby 10. George Burgess
Second Row 11. Felise Kaufusi 11. John Sutton
Second Row 12. Joe Stimson 12. Angus Crichton
Lock 13. Dale Finucane 13. Sam Burgess
Bench 14. Brandon Smith 15. Cameron Murray
Bench 15. Christian Welch 16. Jason Clark
Bench 17. Kenny Bromwich    
Bench 20. Sam Kasiano    
Coach   Craig Bellamy   Anthony Seibold

This match is a part of the following:


Last modified: Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:57:42 +0000 (Sydney time)