NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 8


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 20 (J. Trbojevic, T. Trbojevic, D. Walker tries; D. Walker 4 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (J. Croker, J. Papalii, J. Rapana tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 6-2.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 11-4.   Penalties: 11-all.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 15,976.
View  Brisbane 25 (C. Oates 2, T. Moga, K. Sims tries; A. Milford 4 goals; A. Milford field goal) defeated South Sydney 24 (D. Cook, A. Crichton, R. Jennings, S. Talakai tries; B. Goodwin 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-8.   Scrums: 3-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 9-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,083.
View  Parramatta 18 (C. Norman 2, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Gutherson 3 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (C. Harawira-Naera, P. Hiku tries; N. Cleary 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-0.   Scrums: Penrith 8-7.   Penalties: Penrith 6-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 14,071.
View  North Queensland 24 (K. Ponga 2, G. Cooper, K. Linnett tries; K. Feldt 2, E. Lowe 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (B. Elliot, N. Ross tries; B. Lamb 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-10.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-8.   Referees: Adam Gee, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 13,878.
View  Gold Coast Titans 16 (L. Pulu 2, T. Roberts tries; A. Taylor 2 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (R. Leutele try; J. Maloney 2 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 9-7.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 12,397.
View  Wests Tigers 18 (K. Naiqama, D. Nofoaluma tries; M. Moses 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 12 (K. Holland, M. Montoya Jnr. tries; K. Holland 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 6-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 19,303.
View  Sydney 13 (B. Ferguson, M. Pearce tries; M. Gordon 2 goals; M. Pearce field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (B. Macdonald, J. Thompson tries; J. Dugan, G. Widdop goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Tue, 25th April.   Kickoff: 4:15 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 6-0.   Scrums: Sydney 11-8.   Penalties: Sydney 9-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 40,864.
View  Melbourne 20 (J. Addo-Carr, N. Asofa-Solomona, C. Cronk, F. Kaufusi tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (D. Fusitu'a 2 tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Tue, 25th April.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Scrums: Warriors 7-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 22,153.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 14:38:16 +0000 (Sydney time)