NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 24 (K. Holland, J. Jackson, J. Morris, J. Reynolds tries; K. Holland 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 9 (A. Johnston try; A. Reynolds 2 goals; A. Reynolds field goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 9-8.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Canterbury 12-10.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 35,984.
View  Sydney 24 (M. Gordon, L. Keary, J. Manu, M. Pearce tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (K. Sio try; T. Hodkinson goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th April.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-1.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris James.   Crowd: 21,412.
View  Brisbane 24 (J. Roberts 3, A. Milford, K. Nikorima tries; J. Kahu 2 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 22 (A. Don, K. Elgey, C. Grevsmuhl, R. James tries; A. Taylor 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th April.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 16-10.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-3.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 34,592.
View  Melbourne 30 (F. Kaufusi 2, S. Vunivalu 2, J. Addo-Carr, Y. Tonumaipea tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 26 (B. Kelly, B. Lawrence, J. Taufua, J. Trbojevic, F. Winterstein tries; D. Walker 3 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 15th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 30-16.   Scrums: 3-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 10,144.
View  Canberra 20 (J. Leilua Kelemete 2, J. Hodgson tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Warriors 8 (R. Hoffman try; S. Johnson 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-6.   Scrums: Canberra 9-8.   Penalties: Canberra 9-4.   Referees: Adam Gee, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 13,996.
View  St George Illawarra 28 (T. Lafai 2, B. Macdonald, K. Mann, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (S. Bolton, G. Gela-Mosby, M. Morgan, B. Spina tries; K. Feldt 3 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 28-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 13,886.
View  Cronulla 28 (J. Bird, S. Feki, A. Fifita, P. Gallen, J. Maloney tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) defeated Penrith 2 (N. Cleary goal) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-2.   Scrums: Penrith 10-2.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 15,780.
View  Parramatta 26 (K. Auva'a 2, J. Hoffman, M. Jennings, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Gutherson 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (M. McIlwrick, M. Moses, K. Naiqama, S. Sue tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Mon, 17th April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-10.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 7-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 28,249.


Last modified: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:48:42 +0000 (Sydney time)