NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney 20 (M. Gordon, L. Mitchell, D. Tupou tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (S. Moceidreke try; A. Reynolds goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Thu, 23rd March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 14-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-4.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,479.
View  Penrith 40 (N. Cleary, C. Harawira-Naera, T. Martin, T. Peachey, P. Wallace, D. Watene-Zelezniak, D. Whare tries; N. Cleary 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 0 at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-0.   Scrums: Penrith 6-5.   Penalties: Penrith 10-8.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 10,567.
View  Brisbane 13 (D. Boyd, A. McCullough tries; J. Kahu 2 goals; J. Kahu field goal) defeated Canberra 12 (B. Austin, J. Rapana tries; J. Croker 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th March.   Kickoff: 7:05 PM.   Halftime: 2-all.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Canberra 6-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 29,370.
View  Manly Warringah 36 (B. Kelly 2, A. Koroisau, C. Sironen, T. Trbojevic, A. Uate, D. Walker tries; D. Walker 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 0 at Lottoland.
Date: Sat, 25th March.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 26-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 9,610.
View  Cronulla 20 (J. Brailey, S. Feki, J. Maloney tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (D. Gower try; C. Gutherson goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-6.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-8.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris James.   Crowd: 17,003.
View  North Queensland 32 (C. Hess 2, G. Gela-Mosby, K. Ponga, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 26 (D. Copley 2, T. Roberts-Davis, T. Roberts, D. Vidot tries; A. Taylor 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 20-12.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 9-7.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 17,674.
View  Melbourne 22 (J. Addo-Carr, N. Asofa-Solomona, C. Blair, Y. Tonumaipea tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (M. Moses, E. Taylor tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 11-2.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-1.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 12,649.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (J. Dugan, T. Lafai, J. McCrone, P. Vaughan tries; G. Widdop 5 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (I. Luke, K. Maumalo tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at UOW Jubilee Oval.
Date: Sun, 26th March.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 20-8.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 9-8.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-6.   Referees: David Munro, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 11,608.


Last modified: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:18:58 +0000 (Sydney time)