NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 14 (J. Addo-Carr, R. Jacks tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (B. Hunt, J. Roberts tries; J. Kahu 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Thu, 16th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-6.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 13-7.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 16,334.
View  Canterbury 24 (B. Morris 2, M. Mbye, M. Montoya Jnr. tries; M. Mbye 4 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (S. Johnson, B. Thompson tries; S. Johnson 2 goals) at Forsyth Barr Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 10-6.   Scrums: Warriors 6-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 10,238.
View  Gold Coast Titans 26 (T. Cornish, K. Elgey, C. McQueen, T. Roberts tries; A. Taylor 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (C. Gutherson, J. Robson tries; C. Gutherson 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 10-8.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,612.
View  South Sydney 24 (B. Burns, B. Goodwin, A. Johnston, J. Sutton tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (T. Hodkinson, P. Mata'utia-Leifi, K. Sio tries; T. Hodkinson 2, B. Lamb goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-10.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-5.   Referees: David Munro, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 15,212.
View  Sydney 14 (M. Gordon 2, L. Mitchell tries; M. Gordon goal) defeated Penrith 12 (T. Peachey try; N. Cleary 4 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 10-8.   Scrums: Penrith 7-6.   Penalties: Sydney 10-9.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,044.
View  Manly Warringah 30 (J. Hastings, B. Lawrence, J. Taufua, T. Trbojevic tries; D. Walker 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (J. Granville try; J. Thurston 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-8.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-8.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-9.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 14,763.
View  Canberra 46 (J. Rapana 2, B. Austin, J. Croker, J. Papalii, E. Whitehead, J. Wighton, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker 7 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (D. Nofoaluma try; M. Moses goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 18-6.   Scrums: Canberra 9-8.   Penalties: Canberra 9-7.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,628.
View  St George Illawarra 16 (E. Aitken 2 tries; G. Widdop 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 10 (E. Lee, L. Lewis tries; J. Maloney goal) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th March.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 14,247.


Last modified: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:16:20 +0000 (Sydney time)