NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 52 (S. Waqavatu 4, M. Jennings 2, K. Auva'a, D. Gower, B. Takairangi tries; M. Moses 8 goals) defeated Brisbane 34 (H. Ese'ese, A. Glenn, J. McGuire, D. Mead, T. Moga, C. Oates tries; A. Milford 5 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 24th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 30-10.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 29,058.
View  Canberra 46 (J. Rapana 3, B. Austin, J. Croker, J. Paulo, J. Wighton tries; J. Croker 9 goals) defeated Newcastle 28 (S. Kenny-Dowall 2, M. Barnett, J. Buhrer, D. Saifiti tries; T. Hodkinson 4 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 24-10.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 10,523.
View  North Queensland 22 (K. Feldt 2, T. Martin, M. Morgan tries; E. Lowe 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (J. Aloiai, M. Watene-Zelezniak, A. Woods tries; T. Lolohea goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,346.
View  Canterbury 26 (W. Hopoate 2, D. Klemmer, M. Montoya Jnr., J. Morris tries; A. Elliott 2, M. Mbye goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 14 (A. Don, T. Roberts, P. Sami tries; T. Roberts goal) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 20-0.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris James.   Crowd: 10,884.
View  Melbourne 64 (J. Addo-Carr 3, S. Vunivalu 3, T. Glasby, T. Harris, C. Munster, B. Slater, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 9, C. Munster goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (T. Fuimaono try; B. Goodwin goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 36-0.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 15,403.
View  Sydney 16 (B. Ferguson, I. Liu tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (V. Holmes, L. Lewis tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-8.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 17,268.
View  Manly Warringah 22 (J. Trbojevic, T. Trbojevic, D. Walker tries; M. Wright 4 goals; D. Cherry-Evans 2 field goals) defeated Warriors 21 (D. Fusitu'a 2, B. Ayshford, K. Maumalo tries; S. Johnson, I. Luke goals; S. Johnson field goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 8-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,167.
View  St George Illawarra 16 (M. Dufty, T. Sims, P. Vaughan tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) defeated Penrith 14 (J. Mansour, T. May tries; N. Cleary 3 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-8.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 18,848.


Last modified: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:44:21 +0000 (Sydney time)