NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 20 (D. Alvaro, B. French, S. Waqavatu tries; M. Moses 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 4 (M. Montoya Jnr. try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Thu, 3rd August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-0.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 12,137.
View  South Sydney 26 (D. Cook, B. Goodwin, A. Johnston, J. Sutton tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 24 (B. Macdonald, K. Mann, J. Nightingale, J. Thompson tries; G. Widdop 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Fri, 4th August.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-12.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 12,312.
View  Melbourne 26 (J. Addo-Carr 2, S. Vunivalu 2, W. Chambers tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (J. Granville try; E. Lowe 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Fri, 4th August.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-8.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 21,380.
View  Newcastle 26 (M. Barnett 2, L. Fitzgibbon, B. Lamb tries; T. Hodkinson 5 goals) defeated Warriors 10 (D. Fusitu'a, N. Roache tries; I. Luke goal) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-4.   Referees: Chris Sutton, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,824.
View  Brisbane 54 (B. Hunt 3, K. Nikorima 2, C. Oates 2, J. McGuire, A. Milford, J. Roberts tries; J. Kahu 6, A. Milford goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 0 at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-0.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 21,716.
View  Canberra 30 (J. Rapana 2, J. Hodgson, J. Papalii tries; J. Croker 7 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (G. Beale, S. Feki tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sat, 5th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 24-8.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 11,639.
View  Manly Warringah 36 (T. Trbojevic 2, L. Brown, D. Cherry-Evans, B. Parker, M. Wright tries; M. Wright 4, D. Cherry-Evans 2 goals) defeated Sydney 18 (L. Keary, L. Mitchell, D. Tupou tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 6th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 18-10.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 14,564.
View  Penrith 28 (D. Watene-Zelezniak 2, D. Edwards, T. May, T. Peachey tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (D. Nofoaluma 2, L. Brooks tries; T. Lolohea goal) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 6th August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-8.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 15,780.


Last modified: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:36:47 +0000 (Sydney time)