NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 42 (J. Roberts 2, B. Hunt, J. Kahu, J. McGuire, T. Moga, K. Nikorima tries; J. Kahu 7 goals) defeated Canterbury 12 (M. Montoya Jnr., C. Stanley tries; C. Stanley 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 20th July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-6.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 24,267.
View  Sydney 28 (B. Ferguson, L. Keary, I. Liu, D. Tupou, C. Watson tries; L. Mitchell 2, S. Taukeiaho 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 4 (S. Kenny-Dowall try) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st July.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-4.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris James.   Crowd: 7,121.
View  Cronulla 26 (G. Beale, F. Brown, W. Graham, R. Leutele tries; J. Maloney 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (B. Burns, J. Sutton tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st July.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 14-6.   Referees: Adam Gee, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 12,123.
View  Penrith 24 (W. Blake 2, M. Moylan, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; N. Cleary 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 16 (A. Don, J. Hayne, T. Roberts tries; T. Roberts 2 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 11,480.
View  Melbourne 20 (D. Finucane 2, W. Chambers tries; C. Munster 2, C. Smith 2 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (A. Sezer 2, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker goal) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-6.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 14,115.
View  North Queensland 24 (J. Bowen 2, E. Lowe, J. O'Neill tries; E. Lowe 4 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (I. Afoa, S. Mannering tries; I. Luke 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Tim Roby.   Crowd: 16,080.
View  St George Illawarra 52 (E. Aitken 2, J. Nightingale 2, M. Dufty, J. Host, T. Lafai, P. Vaughan, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 8 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 22 (J. Lussick, J. Trbojevic, A. Uate, D. Walker tries; D. Cherry-Evans 2, J. Hastings goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 30-0.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 16,883.
View  Parramatta 17 (B. French, C. Gutherson, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Gutherson 2 goals; C. Norman field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (J. Tedesco, M. Watene-Zelezniak tries; T. Lolohea 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-8.   Referees: Adam Gee, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 30,901.


Last modified: Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:08:20 +0000 (Sydney time)