NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 36 (A. Crichton 3, A. Johnston 2, B. Goodwin, C. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 20 (J. Greenwood, P. Politoni, K. Proctor tries; A. Taylor 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 20-10.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 7,163.
View  Melbourne 23 (C. Scott 2, F. Kaufusi, B. Smith tries; C. Munster 3 goals; B. Croft field goal) defeated North Queensland 22 (L. Coote, K. Feldt, K. Linnett tries; K. Feldt 5 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 17th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 10-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 17,124.
View  Cronulla 24 (K. Capewell 2, J. Bukuya, E. Lee, C. Townsend tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 22 (J. Liddle, E. Marsters, E. Taylor, M. Watene-Zelezniak tries; T. Lolohea 3 goals) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 12-4.   Referees: Henry Perenara, David Munro.   Crowd: 11,695.
View  Parramatta 24 (C. Gutherson 2, B. French, M. Jennings tries; C. Gutherson 3, M. Moses goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (B. Macdonald, P. Vaughan tries; G. Widdop goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-4.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 13,559.


Last modified: Mon, 17 Feb 2020 18:27:33 +0000 (Sydney time)