NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 40 (B. Slater 2, S. Vunivalu 2, J. Addo-Carr, C. Blair, F. Kaufusi, B. Smith tries; C. Munster 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (L. Fitzgibbon, K. Sio tries; B. Lamb 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Fri, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-6.   Referees: Adam Gee, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 11,070.
View  Parramatta 32 (K. Auva'a, C. Gutherson, J. Hoffman, T. Moeroa, S. Waqavatu tries; C. Gutherson 6 goals) defeated Warriors 24 (R. Hoffman, S. Mannering, K. Maumalo, R. Tuivasa-Sheck tries; S. Johnson 4 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-12.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,489.
View  St George Illawarra 16 (G. Widdop 2, T. Frizell tries; G. Widdop 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (M. Chee-Kam, K. Naiqama tries; T. Lolohea 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-2.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 12,983.
View  Sydney 18 (B. Cordner 2, M. Gordon tries; M. Gordon 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (B. Marshall, T. Moga, C. Oates tries; J. Kahu 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, David Munro.   Crowd: 12,236.
View  North Queensland 20 (K. Feldt, C. Hess, M. Morgan tries; K. Feldt 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 8 (A. Taylor try; A. Taylor 2 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 8-6.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Chris James.   Crowd: 14,612.
View  Manly Warringah 21 (D. Cherry-Evans, J. Taufua, M. Taupau, D. Walker tries; M. Wright 2 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated Canberra 20 (J. Rapana 2, B. Austin tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Lottoland.
Date: Sun, 4th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 20-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 11,318.
View  Penrith 38 (M. Rein 2, W. Blake, N. Cleary, C. Harawira-Naera, J. Mansour, M. Moylan tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 0 at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-0.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,283.


Last modified: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:08:04 +0000 (Sydney time)