NRL 2017

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 18 (S. Feki, J. Maloney, C. Townsend tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 14 (K. Feldt, B. Hampton, A. Winterstein tries; K. Feldt goal) at Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Date: Thu, 18th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-0.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 8,557.
View  Brisbane 36 (A. Glenn, J. Kahu, A. Milford, T. Moga, K. Nikorima, K. Sims tries; J. Kahu 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 0 at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th May.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 24-0.   Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 21,197.
View  St George Illawarra 30 (K. Faifai Loa 2, T. Lafai, B. Macdonald, T. Milne, J. Thompson tries; T. Lafai 3 goals) defeated Warriors 14 (C. Nicoll-Klokstad 2, B. Matulino tries; S. Johnson goal) at FMG Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th May.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-10.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Peter Gough.   Crowd: 11,108.
View  Manly Warringah 30 (D. Walker 2, A. Koroisau, J. Trbojevic, A. Uate tries; M. Wright 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 10 (A. Don, A. Taylor tries; A. Taylor goal) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-6.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 12,509.
View  Canberra 22 (B. Austin, J. Leilua Kelemete, J. Rapana, N. Čotrić tries; J. Croker 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 16 (M. Jennings, M. Ma'u, S. Vave tries; C. Gutherson 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 10,074.
View  Penrith 30 (M. Moylan 2, L. Latu, J. Tamou, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; N. Cleary 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 20 (B. Lamb, P. Mata'utia-Leifi, D. Saifiti tries; B. Lamb 4 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 14-0.   Referees: David Munro, Chris James.   Crowd: 13,319.
View  Sydney 24 (J. Friend, L. Mitchell, M. Pearce, D. Tupou tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (M. Frawley, K. Holland, J. Morris tries; K. Holland 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 20-6.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,090.
View  Melbourne 14 (J. Addo-Carr, W. Chambers, S. Vunivalu tries; C. Smith goal) defeated South Sydney 6 (J. Sutton try; A. Reynolds goal) at nib Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-6.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Jon Stone.   Crowd: 11,433.


Last modified: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:24:07 +0000 (Sydney time)